Board index FlightGear Support Multiplayer

worldaerodata.com offline?  Topic is solved

Trouble getting online, setting up a server?
Forum rules
In order to help you, we need to know a lot of information. Make sure to include answers to at least the following questions in your initial post.

- what OS (Windows Xp/Vista, Mac etc.) are you running?
- what FlightGear version do you use?
- copy&paste your commandline.

Please, also see Requesting Technical Help.

Note: If you did not get a reponse, even after 7 days, you may want to check out the FlightGear mailing lists to ask your question there.

worldaerodata.com offline?  

Postby Maerchenprinz » Sun Feb 10, 2013 5:27 am

Hi!

The title says it all. Is it offline for everyone or just for me? Would be really sad in both cases! :cry:
Can't (5:22 UTC) and couldn't (yesternight, same time) "find the server at worldaerodata.com".

(It's the website that the MPmaps link to to show you airport info, in case you didn't know.)

Ciao,
Adrian
User avatar
Maerchenprinz
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 5:24 pm
Location: Bochum, it's better, much better than you think!
Callsign: Adrian

Re: worldaerodata.com offline?

Postby BIZX » Sun Feb 10, 2013 6:03 pm

It's offline for me, as well. Navigating there redirects me to an error page from my ISP, which usually indicates a non-existent domain.
It's been way too long, but I'm back...and plan to stay that way. I hope.
User avatar
BIZX
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2013 4:56 am
Location: The runway.
Callsign: BIZX
Version: Git
OS: Manjaro & Win 7

Re: worldaerodata.com offline?

Postby Maerchenprinz » Wed Feb 27, 2013 12:14 pm

Site is back! :!:
User avatar
Maerchenprinz
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 5:24 pm
Location: Bochum, it's better, much better than you think!
Callsign: Adrian


Return to Multiplayer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest