Board index FlightGear Support Tools FGRun

FG not loading when multiplayer activated. Pls help

FGRun is a graphical frontend to run FlightGear.

FG not loading when multiplayer activated. Pls help

Postby flightgeardownloads » Sat Dec 31, 2011 12:33 pm

Im on a windows 7
64-bit O.S
4.00 GB RAM
INTEL core i3 processor- 2.10 GHz

Flightgear 2.4: Windows 7

Here's a screenshot of my commandline
Image

IT SAYS FGmultiplayMgr::MP_ProcessData: No such file or directory all the way

ALso when i start with MOST airports it closes and this is the commandline Image

Any help will be greatly appreciated!
flightgeardownloads
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 1:00 pm

Re: FG not loading when multiplayer activated. Pls help

Postby flightgeardownloads » Sat Dec 31, 2011 3:40 pm

When it automatically quits the commandline says 'Unknown exception in the main loop. Aborting...Possible cause: Not enough space'

I know for sure that i have loads of space left but please help me out!
Thank you
flightgeardownloads
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 1:00 pm

Re: FG not loading when multiplayer activated. Pls help

Postby Gijs » Mon Jan 02, 2012 9:38 pm

Airports: EHAM, EHLE, KSFO
Aircraft: 747-400
User avatar
Gijs
Moderator
 
Posts: 9362
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 2:55 pm
Location: Amsterdam/Delft, the Netherlands
Callsign: PH-GYS
Version: Git
OS: Windows 10

Re: FG not loading when multiplayer activated. Pls help

Postby flightgeardownloads » Thu Jan 05, 2012 6:16 pm

no this is not a problem with framerates. I have a good framerate
flightgeardownloads
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 1:00 pm


Return to FGRun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests