Board index FlightGear Support Tools ATC-pie

Help! I cant get atc-pie to run...

ATC-pie is a radar air traffic control simulation program for the FlightGear multi-player network.

Help! I cant get atc-pie to run...

Postby RubengamesenvlogNL » Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:40 pm

Hello! After seeing a atc-pie video i want to use this good program!

But even if i have python3 and qt5 it still does not run what is going wrong?
Owner of the Virtual Airline RMairlines.
Here is our discord link: https://discord.gg/hkabAGS
Liverys are done.
Thread link: viewtopic.php?f=15&t=32395
We dont bite! Feel free to join RMAirlines!
RubengamesenvlogNL
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 1:33 pm
Location: In the air ofcourse...
Callsign: RM01
Version: 2017.2.1
OS: win 10

Re: Help! I cant get atc-pie to run...

Postby wkitty42 » Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:04 pm

have you tried running it from the console and reading the output written there??
"You get more air close to the ground," said Angalo. "I read that in a book. You get lots of air low down, and not much when you go up."
"Why not?" said Gurder.
"Dunno. It's frightened of heights, I guess."
User avatar
wkitty42
 
Posts: 5518
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 3:46 pm
Location: central NC, USA
Callsign: wk42
Version: git next
OS: Kubuntu 14.04.5


Return to ATC-pie

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest