Board index FlightGear Support Graphics

Help for planes idk how i need to say it

Graphics issues like: bad framerates, weird colors, OpenGL errors etc. Bad graphics ar usually the result of bad graphics cards or drivers.
Forum rules
In order to help you, we need to know a lot of information. Make sure to include answers to at least the following questions in your initial post.

- what OS (Windows Xp/Vista, Mac etc.) are you running?
- what FlightGear version do you use?
- what graphics card do you have?
- does the problem occur with any aircraft, at any airport?
- is there any output printed to the console (black window)?
- copy&paste your commandline (tick the "Show commandline box on the last page of FGRun or the "Others" section on the Mac launcher).
- please upload a screenshot of the problem.

If you experience FlightGear crashes, please report a bug using the issue tracker (can be also used for feature requests).
To run FlightGear on old computers with bad OpenGL support, please take a look at this wiki article. If you are seeing corrupted/broken textures, please see this article.

Note: If you did not get a reponse, even after 7 days, you may want to check out the FlightGear mailing lists to ask your question there.

Help for planes idk how i need to say it

Postby CasperNL » Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:09 pm

hello. i downloaded the a320 neo and i opent it it says error by a lot of the neo variants https://ibb.co/c3RSLn . but there is one that i can open but it looks like **** it looks like this https://ibb.co/mFXOt7. i have this problem with Omega's A380 to can somebody help me with it.

Version is 2017 3.1 (the latest i think it is)
i have a good nividia graphics card
im playing on windows 10
Last edited by bugman on Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:20 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: See forum rule number one - swearing is not accepted on this forum.
CasperNL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:20 pm

Re: Help for planes idk how i need to say it

Postby Octal450 » Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:29 pm

I'm not sure what the problem might be, seems to be a JSBsim issue, but that plane is no longer in development. I suggest you try this one here instead.

http://www.github.com/it0uchpods/IDG-A3 ... master.zip

(Make sure to remove -master from the folder name!)

Kind Regards,
Josh
Octal450

FGFS Aircraft Developer
Lead Developer at Immersive Design Group (Join our Discord!)
Download High Quality Aircraft from Octal450 Hangar
Dream no small dream; it lacks magic. Dream large. Then make the dream real. - Donald Douglas
User avatar
Octal450
 
Posts: 4007
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:51 pm
Callsign: WTF450/Octal
Version: 2018.3.2
OS: Windows 10 x64

Re: Help for planes idk how i need to say it

Postby CasperNL » Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:14 am

Maybe that is it i didnt remove -master from it thanks i Will try out
CasperNL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:20 pm


Return to Graphics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest