Board index FlightGear Support Tools FGRun

Suggestion

FGRun is a graphical frontend to run FlightGear.

Suggestion

Postby junior-s » Sat Apr 12, 2014 8:40 am

It would be nice if the airports we download via Terrasync would be present at "Installed airports" so we don't need to click "All airports".
junior-s
Retired
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 2:27 am
Location: Wonderland
Callsign: junior-s
Version: GIT
OS: Arch Linux

Re: Suggestion

Postby Gijs » Sat Apr 12, 2014 9:52 am

They already should be... You may need to reload the list though, as it isn't always regenerated (because that takes some time).
Airports: EHAM, EHLE, KSFO
Aircraft: 747-400
User avatar
Gijs
Moderator
 
Posts: 9338
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 2:55 pm
Location: Amsterdam/Delft, the Netherlands
Callsign: PH-GYS
Version: Git
OS: Windows 10

Re: Suggestion

Postby junior-s » Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:44 pm

There isn't. I even pointed FGRun to look at my Terrasync directory too, but they don't appear after pushing "Refresh".
junior-s
Retired
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 2:27 am
Location: Wonderland
Callsign: junior-s
Version: GIT
OS: Arch Linux

Re: Suggestion

Postby Thorsten » Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:51 pm

Works fine here.
Thorsten
 
Posts: 10507
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 8:33 am

Re: Suggestion

Postby junior-s » Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:59 pm

Thorsten wrote in Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:51 pm:Works fine here.

Yes. I noticed I pointed to "Aircraft" instead of "Scenery". Sorry. It's working here too.
junior-s
Retired
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 2:27 am
Location: Wonderland
Callsign: junior-s
Version: GIT
OS: Arch Linux


Return to FGRun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest