Board index FlightGear Support Tools FGRun

FGRUN 1.7.0 not working translation

FGRun is a graphical frontend to run FlightGear.

FGRUN 1.7.0 not working translation

Postby Lizandro » Fri May 17, 2013 2:24 pm

The Portuguese translation is not working in FGRUN for Windows version 1.7.0.

Translation is working correctly in version 1.6.2 of FGRUN.

Could anyone give help, please?

Thanks.
FlightGear Brazil Team
http://www.br.flightgear.org
Lizandro
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:00 am
Location: Brazil
Callsign: LIZ-BR
Version: 2016.2
OS: Windows 8.1 x64

Re: FGRUN 1.7.0 not working translation

Postby Gijs » Fri May 31, 2013 3:05 pm

Hi,

could you try to elaborate on that? What exactly isn't working? Do you get any errors?

Cheers,
Gijs
Airports: EHAM, EHLE, KSFO
Aircraft: 747-400
User avatar
Gijs
Moderator
 
Posts: 9417
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 2:55 pm
Location: Amsterdam/Delft, the Netherlands
Callsign: PH-GYS
Version: Git
OS: Windows 10

Re: FGRUN 1.7.0 not working translation

Postby Lizandro » Mon Sep 23, 2013 1:43 am

The translation to portuguese is working correctly in version 1.6.2 of FGRUN. (FGFS v2.8)

But the portuguese translation is not working in FGRUN for Windows version 1.7.0. (Both in v2.10 and v2.12 on the FGFS.)
FlightGear Brazil Team
http://www.br.flightgear.org
Lizandro
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:00 am
Location: Brazil
Callsign: LIZ-BR
Version: 2016.2
OS: Windows 8.1 x64

Re: FGRUN 1.7.0 not working translation

Postby Müller » Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:14 am

Complementing what Lizandro wrote, doesn't appear any error.
I7-8700k - MSi Z370 Plus Sli - Galax RTX 2070 - G.Skill 16gb 3000mhz - SSD MX 500 -500gb, Hd 1tb Seagate, HD 2tb Wd - WC Corsair H100iv2 - Corsair RM 650 - Monitor 24'' Asus - Gab.Aerocool 800
Müller
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 12:37 am


Return to FGRun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest