Board index FlightGear Support Flying

a33x Doesn't have ground services?

Controlling your aircraft, using the autopilot etc.

a33x Doesn't have ground services?

Postby DTWFlyer » Wed Feb 28, 2018 11:06 pm

Title should explain it,
I'm clicking the ground services boxes and they don't pop up
Downloaded from FGMEMBERS, is there something with the download?

On an additional note, there's no stair boxes, but that's fine .. I think :P
DTWFlyer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 10:58 pm
Location: detroit
Version: 3.4
OS: OSX

Re: a33x Doesn't have ground services?

Postby Wecsje » Wed Feb 28, 2018 11:38 pm

A330 doesn't have them, A32X does, I highly recommend to download it from the official repo however, as that is the one which has support: https://github.com/it0uchpods/IDG-A32X
Twitch Streams: https://www.twitch.tv/wecsjelive
Contact methods: Discord (Wecsje#6351), FlightSims United discord (https://discord.me/flightsimsunited), Steam (Wecsje)
Track me on VATSIM: https://vatstats.net/pilots/1397313
User avatar
Wecsje
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:13 am
Location: The Closet, Under the Stairs, the Netherlands
Callsign: WS208J
Version: Newest
OS: Windows 10 Pro

Re: a33x Doesn't have ground services?

Postby it0uchpods » Thu Mar 01, 2018 12:49 am

To add to Wecsje's post, the A33X link officially is here: https://github.com/it0uchpods/IDG-A33X
I strongly recommend using the official version.

Ground services are on the list, but I've been sick not developing for a bit. I'll see if I can get someone else on our team to add them, or port from the 320.

Kind Regards,
Josh
it0uchpods/WTF411

FGFS Aircraft Developer
Lead Programmer at it0uchpods Design Group
Download High Quality Aircraft from it0uchpods Hangar
User avatar
it0uchpods
 
Posts: 3396
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:51 pm
Version: 2018.2.1
OS: Windows 10 x64

Re: a33x Doesn't have ground services?

Postby DTWFlyer » Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:02 am

Wecsje wrote in Wed Feb 28, 2018 11:38 pm:A330 doesn't have them, A32X does, I highly recommend to download it from the official repo however, as that is the one which has support: https://github.com/it0uchpods/IDG-A32X


Oh, yeah! I love the A32X, it's such a fun plane. I've been using it for a wee bit :D

it0uchpods wrote in Thu Mar 01, 2018 12:49 am:To add to Wecsje's post, the A33X link officially is here: https://github.com/it0uchpods/IDG-A33X
I strongly recommend using the official version.

Ground services are on the list, but I've been sick not developing for a bit. I'll see if I can get someone else on our team to add them, or port from the 320.

Kind Regards,
Josh


Ah, I see! No worries. Get better soon! :- )
DTWFlyer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 10:58 pm
Location: detroit
Version: 3.4
OS: OSX

Re: a33x Doesn't have ground services?

Postby it0uchpods » Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:50 am

Thank you! Doing my best.

Hope you enjoy what we've done so far!

Kind Regards,
Josh
it0uchpods/WTF411

FGFS Aircraft Developer
Lead Programmer at it0uchpods Design Group
Download High Quality Aircraft from it0uchpods Hangar
User avatar
it0uchpods
 
Posts: 3396
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:51 pm
Version: 2018.2.1
OS: Windows 10 x64


Return to Flying

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest