Board index FlightGear Support

Airline Questions  Topic is solved

All general support: help on flying, installation, hardware, getting online etc. There are lots of users and developers to help you out.
Forum rules
In order to help you, we need to know a lot of information. Make sure to include answers to at least the following questions in your initial post.

- what OS (Windows Xp/Vista, Mac etc.) are you running?
- what FlightGear version do you use?
- what graphics card do you have?
- does the problem occur with any aircraft, at any airport?
- where did you download your aircraft/scenery from?
- is there any output printed to the console (black window)?
- copy&paste your commandline (tick the "Show commandline box on the last page of FGRun or the "Others" section on the Mac launcher).

If you experience FlightGear crashes, please report a bug using the issue tracker (can be also used for feature requests).
To run FlightGear on old computers with bad OpenGL support, please take a look at this wiki article.

Note: If you did not get a reponse, even after 7 days, you may want to check out the FlightGear mailing lists to ask your question there.

Airline Questions

Postby Vio » Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:36 pm

Hello, I am wondering if it is possible to switch airlines in Flightgear. If so, please help me. Thanks!
Vio
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:02 pm

Re: Airline Questions  

Postby Isaak » Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:42 pm

Do you mean the livery of your aircraft? Most of the airliners have a livery selection dialog. E.g. in the 777 you find it under 777>livery.
Isaak
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2011 2:52 pm
Location: Leuven, Belgium
Callsign: OO-ISA
Version: 2019.1.1
OS: Windows 10

Re: Airline Questions

Postby Vio » Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:51 pm

Indeed. Thanks.
Vio
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:02 pm


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests