Board index FlightGear Support Installation Mac

Installing liveries on the A380

Installing FlightGear, scenery, aircraft etc. on Mac.

Installing liveries on the A380

Postby Gello » Sun Oct 30, 2011 9:19 pm

soooo now i have no idea how to install liveries on the a380

well I'm trying to install the emirates livery so i created a new folder for it and every thinning but every time i click it just show the house livery not emirates
\i don't know what version but i know its for 2.4
Last edited by Gello on Sun Oct 30, 2011 10:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.
WORK IN PROGRESS (may take long due to some problems and schedule)
~Zen Airlines
User avatar
Gello
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:23 pm

Re: Installing liveries on the A380

Postby connect » Sun Oct 30, 2011 9:30 pm

Please give more details. I.E. red box, what Aircraft VERSION, what livery and any other information that you think may be required.
Drop a sub at my new creative outlet - HERE! for free cookies

All good things...
User avatar
connect
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 2:41 am
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Callsign: VH-VOZ
Version: Latest
OS: Win7 HP x64


Return to Mac

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest